Union School District #81 Open Session Minutes December 18, 2019

President Sweeney called the meeting to order at 6:32pm.
Members Present: President Sweeney, L. Brunner, T. Bakke, J. Gonzalez, C. Brock, C. Gustafson and S. Sinclair
Motion by Member Brock and seconded by Member Gonzalez to approve Consent Agenda A. Roll call: Aye-all Nay-none
Motion by Member Sinclair and seconded by Member Bakke to approve Consent Agenda B. Roll call: Aye-all Nay-none
Motion by Member Gustafson and seconded by Member Brock to approve the TY 2019 Levy. Roll call: Aye-all Nay-none
Motion by Member Bakke and seconded by Member Gustafson to adopt PRESS Policies. Roll Call: Aye-all Nay-none
Motion to adjourn at 6:37pm pm by Member Sinclair and seconded by Member Bakke. Voice vote: Ayeall Nay-none

Tina Bakke, Secretary

Approved:

Patrick Sweeney, President